Reviewer3256391

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEC209 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

digestive enzymes

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking enzymes for a couple of years, but another brand. My husband had never taken any ever, but was experiencing all sorts of problems-- goutish symptoms, achy joints, great bloating of his great belly, intestinal gas, and an uncomfortable after meal sensation of food sitting in his tummy for a very long time. When I started him on these he notice immediate relief. He said his joints were not tender, no gas and that his meals were not sitting undigested anymore-- he's excited about them and that is saying something, since he normally can't tell any difference in his body with anything I give him. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Katherine from Arizona on the Big "O"

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is such a great product. It works just as well and is much cheaper when you reduce the dose from and entire vile to about 9 of the little pellets. I'm a health care provider in alternative care and always recommend to my patients to take it this way--- the success of the product remains undiminished and stretches those dollars. I take it every 2 hours when battling a flu then less frequently when the symptoms begin to let up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune support

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for years and years. It really helps the allergies in my family. It shortens the length of sicknesses that try to come at us and has kept us healthy when everyone around us is coughing and hacking. When fighting something off we take it pretty high-- 1/2 tsp four times a day. Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oregano

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have faith in this product, but for what I have been using it for lately, I can't say if its really helped me. I've been fighting a really severe infection and had to pull out the really big guns and start inhaling Allimax, from which I have begun to see a great improvement. I think this product will do better to help me prevent problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allimax liquid

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know what I would have done-- that's not entirely true-- I would have had to go back on some very heavy antibiotics-- if I had not discovered this product. I inhale it diluted 2x (maybe 28 drops of the actual product) through a nebulizer. If you do this watch out for your eyes in that the mist drys the eyes out if you get too much in them so I close my eyes or pause the nebulizer at frequent intervals. Its really helping heal me of a viralent upper respitory infection. Many thanks to the manufacturers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GSE Nasal spray

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is pretty good stuff. I can't sniff as the directions say or liquid ends up in my ears, but i hold my head to the side of the nostril that is on the upside and spray 3 seperate times, then turn my head over and do the other nostril-- it has helped get a very nasty sinus issue (no pun intended) under control-- I had to be patient-- it took me about 2 weeks-- but now I'm good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Rhodiola

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has proven to be a great herb for me. Not everyone responds the same to same herbs, but a little trial and error is necessary to find what really works for you. I'm very sensitive to what I put in my body and this herb has been fantastic. I helps me think better and seems to help me get in touch with what I'm thinking better, there has also been an increase in motivational energy and less fatigue in general.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Astragalas

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mother loves this herb and has stated that when she stays on it that it keeps her from succumbing to infections. When I try it I can't seem to tell that its doing anything--- maybe I just need to try it longer---- a lot longer. But many REALLY swear by it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Factors

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My mom loves these, but I haven't had a chance to see if they work for me yet-- I hope they do. She says that for her they have reduce the number of illnesses she get upper respitorily

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allimax caps

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I'm working on killing a very resistant upper respiratory infection that is most probably fungal-- the only help I've received naturally has come from this garlic product in tandum with the liquid which I dilute 2x and inhale through a nebulizer once a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Katherine from Arizona on the Big "O"

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is such a great product. It works just as well and is much cheaper when you reduce the dose from and entire vile to about 9 of the little pellets. I'm a health care provider in alternative care and always recommend to my patients to take it this way--- the success of the product remains undiminished and stretches those dollars. I take it every 2 hours when battling a flu then less frequently when the symptoms begin to let up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Quercetin

Posted on Dec 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product for helping with any upper respiratory issue and I'm sure it helps with immunity for same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives