Reviewer3256887

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAN898 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

It helps

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was told to start using this product for my acid reflux and to help me "get my gut in order." As a vegan, it was very difficult to accept the orders from my nutritionist, but I was sick and tired of popping Zantac every day, and tired of the candida problems I was having. It appears that the Seacure is doing the job, though in my case I think I need to take six capsules twice daily to fight through the acid reflux since it's pretty strong and runs in my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok, but doesn't work

Posted on Feb 08, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I guess the years that I have taken prescription sleep aids and anti-anxiety meds have prohibited me from benefiting from passionflower. It's too bad; I've been searching for a way to sleep at night without the need for chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It helped my blood test

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this at Whole Foods, but since they decided to not protect the small organic farms from the likes of Monsanto, I will no longer shop there, preferring to buy from iHerb and others. This product help me raise my Vitamin D blood test results, so I guess it's a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keeps Me Healthy

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a vegan, I've searched all over to find probiotics that are dairy free, and Healthy Trinity is one of them. iHerb got it to me quickly and the bottle was still cold. When I'm feeling ill, or I feel toxic, or I feel a candida overload, I'll load up on these puppies and within a couple of days I don't have those feelings anymore. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a big fan of all GoL products, and this is no exception. The best parts include 1) the calcium does not come from rocks; 2) the veggie capsules don't float. Since I have GERD, taking certain capsules don't always "go down," and it becomes very uncomfortable. But these do. I will never stop taking these capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome snack!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a big fan of all things from Navitas, so it was only a matter of time before I bought the berry trail mix. The only negative thing I can say about it is the bag is SO SMALL that I can eat it all in one serving! Ok, maybe that's an embellishment, but really, the stuff rocks my world.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Aug 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My adrenals are in stage 2 exhaustion, and I thought things were getting better, but then my happy thoughts came crashing back to earth. A friend suggested I try these, so I am, and most days I don't feel like crawling under my desk when I get to work, so mission accomplished (so far). I won't know until I see a long term improvement, but so far, so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Oz recommended Matcha, so that's why I got it. There's been no change on the scale yet, but it doesn't make me jittery, so that's good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not help

Posted on Dec 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Between taking two twice per day and taking other refrigerated probiotics, this product has done nothing to help get my Candida under control. Did not work for me :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Dr. Oz recommended this type of supplement, but I haven't seen a change on the scale or in my level of energy, in terms of insulin response.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives