Reviewer3257094

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IRO586 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 111 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Filled with toxic chemicals

Posted on Aug 31, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They have changed formulation, and now this product is filled with toxic chemicals. I would rather buy another aloe vera gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good salt

Posted on Aug 07, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The salt seems ok, but I'm not sure if it is real himalayan salt from Pakistan. At least it cakes, meanings it has no anti-caking agents.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awful stevia

Posted on Nov 15, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stevia powder is awful. It has a strong bitter aftertaste. I tried using half a spoon for a large bowl of corn flakes, and I could still taste the bitterness. I bought it because it had a good rating. What a waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great 85% chocolate

Posted on Nov 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had one from Lindt with 85% and it was almost unbearable. But this one is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works quite well

Posted on Aug 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works quite well, you won't get any stinky odor in your shoes. It's not very easy to cut through.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Average soap

Posted on Jun 29, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The soap melts quite easily with the water, so it won't last long. The bar has a pleasant scent, but the lather is almost scentless and it's not thick. For that value there are better options out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not that effective.

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish it had more peppermint oil, and it is not very effective, probably too much water, too little alum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not that luxurious

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Besides being small, this soap has other problems. It does not long last, it is not easy to lather and will leave some kind of small charcoal particles on your skin and bathtub. I will not repurchase it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too overpowering, not effective against bad odor

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has a very strong artificial jasmine scent, too overpowering. And the bad odor control is not effective. I will not repurchase it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great deodarant

Posted on Sep 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's a very good deodorant, the initial scent may be a little overpowering but it quickly fades and you will have a subtle pine scent under your arms all day. It has a manly scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good shampoo for everyday use

Posted on Jun 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers nicely, rinses well. I don't care for the scent and my hair gets oily quickly, so I wouldn't recommend it for oily hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great lavender shampoo

Posted on Dec 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful lavender scent, but not that great for very oily hair. But the product claims to be used in normal to oily hair, so you can't expect it to be that great with very oily hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 111 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives