Reviewer3257717

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAM552 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Best I have tried

Posted on May 16, 2008

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a three other brands and this is absolutely the most potent and effective. Very important for the choline system. Also Like that the tablets do not absorb moisture from the atmosphere and get puffy and crumbly like some of the other brands. Update: 5/08 the tablets are no longer coated and now become puffy and crumble when exposed to air. Too bad because I loved this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eclectic Institute, Rhodiola, 500 mg

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent herbal supplement. This gives me a substantial energy boost and I feel much more social and mentally together. I have taken four capsules at one time to get out of the worst funk imaginable, luckily that isn't necessary very often. Normally, one or two capsules work fine and not even then not everyday. For me this works much better than the SAMe or St. John's wort that I've tried. A better overall result, I sleep well and have a better overall positive outlook and I feel the product is so wholesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High Potency A++

Posted on Oct 07, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This chemically reduced form of CoQ10 is incredibly potent. Much more potent than any other CoQ10 formula I have tried. Helps keep my blood pressure normal and is a powerful mental booster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A+ for taste

Posted on Sep 12, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best taste I have found. Similar to orange jelly candy slices we always had at Christmas. Plus the price is so very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really pleased with the results

Posted on Dec 17, 2006

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife was suffering from insomnia that prescrition sleep medecine didn't help. We tried this and it worked wonders. Now she only uses it occasionally, and one capsule gets the job done. A++. And I am a big fan of the Jarrow formulas brand. We always have this on hand just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Planetary Herbals Hawthorn Heart 5 Stars

Posted on Feb 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent Hawthorn formula, gets the job done in terms of lowering my blood pressure significantly. An excellent combination of herbs in just the right amounts. I love this product and am now ordering my second bottle. I've experience great sleep when taking a tablet right before bed and I would say that this helps with my memory as well, an unexpected but welcome side effect :), Planetary Herbals are of the very highest quality bar none.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective but...

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

These tablets are apparently very effective. But they do become saturated with moisture and begin to swell and fall apart. Perhaps a vegetable wax glaze could solve this PB. Other wise I would rate 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best I've tried

Posted on Feb 11, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried several different brands but this one is by far the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK not my favorite

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow stress tame is more effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful Multivitamin A++

Posted on Mar 31, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been through several boxes of these. They really increase my energy levels, more than anything else I've tried. After several boxes I had to take a break from them in order to get a sound sleep. The niacin really improves my skin and mental clarity as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for my picker eater

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son is picky beyond description. He loves these and will eat two per day no pb. We started off with the multi fruit flavor version and found he preferred the grape flavor above all. We have given these too our child for well over a year now and couldn't be more pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For Concentration and Focus

Posted on Feb 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Took for several days before the good results kicked in. At the beginning made me feel a little goofy. I like this brand a lot. Lot's of potent herbs. Peace~Sam

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives