July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3258243

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIV766 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Immune System Balanced

Posted on May 25, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took the first pill in the evening with a meal. I was surprised - no runny nose or watery eyes - wow! I slept well - clear nasal passages. This wonderful benefit continues! The next days my joints - my knees and right hip were no longer painful and throbbing - being hot to the touch. Could this be true? I've been relieved now from the above for a little over six weeks. Another benefit is that belching and gas is a thing of the past. My bowels are normal now - I sleep well every night. I'm off of pain relievers and other medications. It appears to me the vinegar pills supports my immune system - probably many other things too. I know this is one product I'll continue to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No longer crave carbs

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first day I thought this product isn't for me, because I felt hungrier than usual, but I took it the next day and began noticing that the "full" feeling was in place again. Then as days went by I did "not" crave sweets and wanted less carbs. I slept better at night too. My blood sugars are near normal in the morning and through the day. I "was" a type II diabetic. I believe this product is a better control than any prescription. I am on my second month and have dropped 22 pounds in 5 weeks. I did not consciously change my eating, but my eating has changed, as the cravings are gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For BP and allergies

Posted on Sep 20, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product not only helped my blood pressure, but also the allergic reactions I was having. I no longer need a prescription drug for BP, nor a drug for allergies. This is my second order and I intend to stay with this product. I could see and feel the affect of grape seed in just a couple of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just Right for me

Posted on Sep 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm on my second order - this product helps me. Everyone around me seems to be coming down with autumn colds. I am thankful to by pass this! My understanding is that minerals help keep the body in better alkaline balance - so I'll keep taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product - Fast Delivery

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Grape Seed Extract is part of my daily regime, as it helped me in several areas. First, my blood pressure is normal and it only took a few weeks for this to occur (no prescriptions needed). The next area is my allergies no longer bother me. I sleep well-feel rested. Grape Seed appears to enhance other products I am taking like African Mango Seed Extract for blood sugar regulation. I feel better than I have for some time - with NO side effects after approx. 3 months of using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works well in my body

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried capsules (not as good) and dried berries (better), but this Goji berry juice is the best. The taste is somewhat pungent - I mix it with a small amount of juice (like Naked or Odwalla Superfood) in the morning on an empty stomach. Being diabetic, I noticed right away it helps keeps my blood sugar balanced - intend to continue using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IHerb service and products

Posted on Jan 30, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I live in Alaska - I was impressed at how quickly the products arrived! I also like your email notification system. I've taken "Benfotamine" for just a couple of weeks and notice my nerve pain is less. This is promising! Thank you for your service and good pricing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for regulating blood sugar levels

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product assists in regulating my blood sugar levels (along with African Mango extract). My craving for sweets is no longer a nagging obsession. It took about 2 weeks to see the results. I cut back on prescription drugs for insulin resistance, while my sugar levels averaged near normal (less than 90), then I quit altogether - my levels remain good and my energy level increased. I've shared this product with another type 2 diabetic friend, who is having good results as well. I receive the products quickly - in less than a week, which I like!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product - one I'll continue to use

Posted on Feb 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

First, I live in Alaska-iHerb gets my orders to me the next day - WOW! The diverticulitis caused pain in my back - I could tell the difference right away - no back pain and regular bowels. Wish I had this probiotic a year ago! I've taken it about a month now - feeling good. Thank you Garden of Life! Thank you iHerb for great prices too, as well as great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Try them in tea

Posted on Aug 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've read about the benefits of Goji berries. I tried these dried berries and find I like them best added to an herbal tea blend of green tea, Goji berry and raspberry (Lipton - Superfruit) - delicious - no need for sweeteners. The berries rehydrate and I love their taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives