Reviewer3258309

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZON924 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

AMAZING

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My story would need several pages to be told. I suffered from general muscle-joints inflammation and energy depletion for 7 years. Doctors called it fibromyalgia. My immune system was also loosing it. No medications brought any comfort and mostly never improved the unknown cause of this illness. After taking the 'Pure Solutions IGF mix' to the dayly recommended dose, I am back to normal in only 2 months of using this fabulous hormone. Thank you for giving me back my lost life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allergies ?

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the Natural Factor's Quercetin for over 5 years all year around. It really helps for all my numerous nose and breating allergies. When I forget to take it for a few days, my symptoms call me back to reality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Immune system enhancer

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife suffers from Multiple Sclerosis for 19 years. Supplements therapy has given her a very good support in controlling her immune system to prevent severe attacks and also to repair the nervous system damages done in the course of these attacks. She can not take immune system boosters like echinacea when she gets a cold or a flu, but the 'Beta 1,3/1,6 D-Glucan' works just as well and does not geopardise her immune system balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digestion and cholesterol.

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can certify this product as a very good fat breaker. I am using it on a 3-4 months test period for cholesterol improvement. I do not know yet if it does what I need for my cholesterol status, but I can tell that it greatly helped me to digest meat of any kind. I have no more stomach burns after a meat intake, and this alone is a very pleasant suprise!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Biotin : the underestimated vitamin

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is worth the effort to study the biotin. It is involved in glycemic control, complex fat molecule construction and nervous system support. I expect more of its qualities to be discovered in the next 20 years, but I am taking this wonderfull vitamin for what we know already, since it is helping my blood to stay well-balanced and will keep me young for a long period.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Menopausal hot flashes

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My has been suffering of hotflashes and mood swings since the begining of her menopause. Promensil has had a great effect on these symptoms and she recommends it to all of her friends. It seems to respond differently in each individual, from 3 weeks to 3 months before it shows improvement. It is worth the try !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamine E : a family

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natural Factor is one of the most serious brand for their research in vitamins vs health needs. This vitamin E compound is one perfect example: Vitamine-E is a family and should be taken as such. The pharmaceutical industry has been doing 'studies' that only implied the A-tocopherol acetate and because of the limited results that followed, it discredited the vitamine E in several health areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good brand, right formula

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Methyl-B12 is the right choice, because it is this way the body uses the vitamin-B12. The closer to the body metabolism, the more efficient a substance becomes. This is not a fact for every vitamins or amino acids since their action is spread upon several level of transformation and all of them have a playing role.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maximum strenght

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best echinacea available on the market. Please keep it in your inventory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Digestable presentation.

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Now Foods is a very serious brand and this capsule presentation is a more digestable form and works very well. I am not certain, but I think the vitamine C present in this formula also plays a role in its ease of absorbtion. Thanks for my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The spark of energy

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The Coenzyme Q10 is involved in the basic energy production. Without cellular energy production, life in itself turns off. Many drugs used by the aging population brings down the Coenzyme-Q10 level with them. So the better the Q10 is delivered to the body, the more efficient the supplement works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essential for shingle control

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Simply put, if you suffer from shingles of any kind, this is helping very much to stay out of outburst. Use as a prevention and for treatment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives