July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3259294

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UMU545 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

terrible aftertaste

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

you get what you pay for I suppose. I would not buy these again, the aftertaste was like the plastic bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

overall excellent value

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little gritty but excellent flavor and awesome value for money, I'd buy it again, especially since my kids are drinking it in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good taste

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not too spicy, and decent value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

easy & affordable

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

taste good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

smells great, doesn't take a lot to wash hair so will last a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing product

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

and wonderful value, I will keep ordering this as long as they sell it. Works wonderfully to calm my boys down before bedtime

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

quick and easy

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious fresh pizza, fast and easy - my husband doesn't even know it's gluten free! I bake it with flax substitute for eggs and it works just fine. Will be ordering in bulk!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Will definitely buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good value

Posted on Jul 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Decent taste, good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

disgusting

Posted on Dec 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

leaves a terrible aftertaste and does not make your teeth feel clean. My kids hate it and I can't blame them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives