Reviewer3260068

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIS970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Tasty

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this made with soy milk and a few stops of stevia. If you research maca it should be roasted t be beneficial, not raw!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I keep buying these...

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love these. Inexpensive help for menopausal symptoms. Also helps curb heavy periods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural antibiotic

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my daughter took 2 10 day courses of antibiotic for strep thought and each time it came back after. I tried these and it curedit in a few days!!!! Unbeleivable! they are very powerful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

spoon this straight out the pot and eat it. makes me feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent..

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ashwagandha. Helps me to relax and get a good nights sleep. nourishes exhausted adrenals, and a good all round tonic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff..just spoon it out and eat it. Helps with energy and wellbeing too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good...

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

if you need a laxative!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for calming. Good for exhausted adrenals and helps with decent sleep through the night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for bloating

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy...

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good for energy and well being. But after being on them for a few months i've stopped because I feel like it was going the other way and making me a bit edgy...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a must have

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I HAVE to keep ordering these for my daughter...Without them her acne comes back every time without fail! On them, they clear up and she feels better. Part of her health regime...they also help her ME. Seems to help from the inside out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good l-glutamine powder. stays fresh til the end.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives