Reviewer3260068

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIS970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 109-120 of 125 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

Relaxing

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality lemon balm. Seems to do the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. Just a little to add a lovely vanilla flavour, and no sugar added!! Much better price than having to pay for a premium product in the UK, which is what you would need to do to get an equal product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavout- not too 'grassy' and I think more energy. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice flavour. Let it steep for a good 5 - 10 minutes in a teapot that holds about 3 cups worth, and enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No fishy burps!!!!

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best fish oils I have ever taken! absoloutely no fishy repeating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really nice fresh lavender oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband really likes this tea, he says it tastes like good quality tea. Makes a stong cup with a fresh flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

spoon this straight out the pot and eat it. makes me feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for bloating

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good honey

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful creamy mild honey...and its raw so preserves all the enzymes etc. Good value as its a big pot. Goes quite hard though, but it is a natural product so thats fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best flavour so far!!!

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter says that although she doesn't like the taste of chewable multi's (she doesn't like swollow ones either!)These ones are the best flavour she has tried so far. I feel like they are helping her to keep going (she suffers from alot of tiredness).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good ingredients, not a bad flavour but strange, thick texture! I suppose it needs to be, as it is the nature of the product. My girls wouldn't touch it so its all mine!!!Mmmm

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 109-120 of 125 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives