July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3260068

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIS970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 109-120 of 125 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

Good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for bloating

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best Earl Grey i've tasted!! No bitter aftertaste like some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting and raw! What more can I ask For

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good aple cider vinegar...raw and beneficial!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good probiotic. Really feel the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my daughter. She says she feels like they give her a boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best thing i've taken for candida. Really feel like they are helping...but i cant afford to keep buying them esp. now the import duties have changed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this made with soy milk and a few stops of stevia. If you research maca it should be roasted t be beneficial, not raw!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

spoon this straight out the pot and eat it. makes me feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good...

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

if you need a laxative!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best flavour so far!!!

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter says that although she doesn't like the taste of chewable multi's (she doesn't like swollow ones either!)These ones are the best flavour she has tried so far. I feel like they are helping her to keep going (she suffers from alot of tiredness).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good ingredients, not a bad flavour but strange, thick texture! I suppose it needs to be, as it is the nature of the product. My girls wouldn't touch it so its all mine!!!Mmmm

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 109-120 of 125 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives