Reviewer3260068

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIS970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Fantastic product

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my daughters terrible period pains and it really does control them. You have to put the tincture in a little water as its almost impossible to take neat - far too strong vinegar taste. I alsi tried it for IBS, it was fantastic! Because it ios anti-spasmodic it stops the muscle cramping and gives relief within 10 - 20 minutes. Very powerful product. Be careful, if you researh it, it is a poison in large doses!! But very effective in the right dose (up to a couple of pippettes)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seem to be ok

Posted on May 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So Far - if people say they have started yoghurt with this brand then it must be 'live'!!! I tried it once with a brand I bought in the uk and nothing happened, so that must mean it did nothing in my body!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really good L-Theanine. Take two and you really notice the calming effect. Good to take before bed, or whren you've had too much caffiene!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as good as.........

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They dont seem as affective as Jarrow ones, I think i'll go back to them, and they're cheaper!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are good iron tablets, gentle on the stomach, good price and pot size lasts well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for spots/acne

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Brilliant. On just two a day they have been clearing up my 11yr olds acne-like spots on her forhead. She has had it since she was 9 and tried dif. stuff from the docs, but these have just been drying them up and shrinking them a treat. I wondered if it was coincidence and hadn't ordered anymore, and low and behold they have started to come back! I need to order some more! Probably more tablets a day might act quicker, but we have been happy with the progress on just 2 a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried lots of B12 products for my teenage daughter, but this one is the best. The others often leave her feeling poorly and a bit jittery, but not this one. I give her one of these along with now gotu kola, and her daily multi vit. and of she goes, happy as larry! Great price too, and as always great, speedy servive from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good energy boost

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product, gives a nice energy boost when needed. The liquid seems to work quickly. I also like the liquid because you can tailor the dose well. Half a pippette to wake me up if i'm not doing much, up to two full pippettes for extra energy when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Works well on sore skin/allergy patches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Oct 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the nicest white tea i've had. Not at all bitter! in fact its almost a creamy sort of taste. Delicious!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to give a nice gentle boost of energy. Tastes good. I like the list of ingredients, sea veg is good for you, and I like all the trace minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my daughter who usually uses 'rescue remedy'. She says it works better! and when you get twice as much for the same money that makes me happy too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives