Reviewer3260068

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIS970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really good L-Theanine. Take two and you really notice the calming effect. Good to take before bed, or whren you've had too much caffiene!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seem to be ok

Posted on May 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So Far - if people say they have started yoghurt with this brand then it must be 'live'!!! I tried it once with a brand I bought in the uk and nothing happened, so that must mean it did nothing in my body!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this 100mg product far better than any other Rhodiola product. I've tried three different 500mg brands and a 250mg brand and this works far better. Whether its because its a very pure brand I don't know, all I know is that it makes me feel relaxed but positive (motivated).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic product

Posted on Aug 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my daughters terrible period pains and it really does control them. You have to put the tincture in a little water as its almost impossible to take neat - far too strong vinegar taste. I alsi tried it for IBS, it was fantastic! Because it ios anti-spasmodic it stops the muscle cramping and gives relief within 10 - 20 minutes. Very powerful product. Be careful, if you researh it, it is a poison in large doses!! But very effective in the right dose (up to a couple of pippettes)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent..

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ashwagandha. Helps me to relax and get a good nights sleep. nourishes exhausted adrenals, and a good all round tonic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as good as.........

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They dont seem as affective as Jarrow ones, I think i'll go back to them, and they're cheaper!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Feb 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are good iron tablets, gentle on the stomach, good price and pot size lasts well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to give a nice gentle boost of energy. Tastes good. I like the list of ingredients, sea veg is good for you, and I like all the trace minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Warming

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter takes these everyday to settle her stomach. They have also helped her to warm up (she always used to be cold). Although this has taken a few months to achieve

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my daughter who usually uses 'rescue remedy'. She says it works better! and when you get twice as much for the same money that makes me happy too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural antibiotic

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my daughter took 2 10 day courses of antibiotic for strep thought and each time it came back after. I tried these and it curedit in a few days!!!! Unbeleivable! they are very powerful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good energy boost

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product, gives a nice energy boost when needed. The liquid seems to work quickly. I also like the liquid because you can tailor the dose well. Half a pippette to wake me up if i'm not doing much, up to two full pippettes for extra energy when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives