Reviewer3260068

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIS970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

boost...

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter with ME says these are really helping. They are giving her more energy and stamina to keep going each day, and helping her feel better. She only takes two a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Give these to my daughter to help soothe her stomach issues. Also help to nourish exhausted adrenals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good chlorella. I chew them...they have a sort of yeasty taste, mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmmm..

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Gave me a terrible headache. (Dr best didn't)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best thing i've taken for candida. Really feel like they are helping...but i cant afford to keep buying them esp. now the import duties have changed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my daughter. She says she feels like they give her a boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good probiotic. Really feel the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dissapointed

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Didnt feel they did much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feel better on these. Like they are a tonic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these. Feel like they work and have good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good aple cider vinegar...raw and beneficial!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting and raw! What more can I ask For

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives