July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3260068

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIS970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

great for spots/acne

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Brilliant. On just two a day they have been clearing up my 11yr olds acne-like spots on her forhead. She has had it since she was 9 and tried dif. stuff from the docs, but these have just been drying them up and shrinking them a treat. I wondered if it was coincidence and hadn't ordered anymore, and low and behold they have started to come back! I need to order some more! Probably more tablets a day might act quicker, but we have been happy with the progress on just 2 a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent..

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ashwagandha. Helps me to relax and get a good nights sleep. nourishes exhausted adrenals, and a good all round tonic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good energy boost

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product, gives a nice energy boost when needed. The liquid seems to work quickly. I also like the liquid because you can tailor the dose well. Half a pippette to wake me up if i'm not doing much, up to two full pippettes for extra energy when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Give these to my daughter to help soothe her stomach issues. Also help to nourish exhausted adrenals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff..just spoon it out and eat it. Helps with energy and wellbeing too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I keep buying these...

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love these. Inexpensive help for menopausal symptoms. Also helps curb heavy periods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spicy

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a spicy bite to it (subtle) but quite tasty. Better on bread or something, as it is very rich.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Works well on sore skin/allergy patches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Oct 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the nicest white tea i've had. Not at all bitter! in fact its almost a creamy sort of taste. Delicious!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Large tablets, but my daughter doesn't seem to mind. Good ingredients. Probably good as a top up to calcium requirements. Like the fact that there is more magnesium than calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second purchase of this one. Very good value and lovely smell. If you burn orange oil in your burner, it is an uplifting while relaxing oil. Good for social gathering. Promotes positive mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good price

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes a bit salty, but bearable. Ok top put in a ltre of water and drink though the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives