Reviewer3260068

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIS970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried lots of B12 products for my teenage daughter, but this one is the best. The others often leave her feeling poorly and a bit jittery, but not this one. I give her one of these along with now gotu kola, and her daily multi vit. and of she goes, happy as larry! Great price too, and as always great, speedy servive from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for spots/acne

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Brilliant. On just two a day they have been clearing up my 11yr olds acne-like spots on her forhead. She has had it since she was 9 and tried dif. stuff from the docs, but these have just been drying them up and shrinking them a treat. I wondered if it was coincidence and hadn't ordered anymore, and low and behold they have started to come back! I need to order some more! Probably more tablets a day might act quicker, but we have been happy with the progress on just 2 a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Feel better on these. Like they are a tonic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Give these to my daughter to help soothe her stomach issues. Also help to nourish exhausted adrenals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff..just spoon it out and eat it. Helps with energy and wellbeing too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I keep buying these...

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love these. Inexpensive help for menopausal symptoms. Also helps curb heavy periods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spicy

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a spicy bite to it (subtle) but quite tasty. Better on bread or something, as it is very rich.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product. Works well on sore skin/allergy patches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Oct 22, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the nicest white tea i've had. Not at all bitter! in fact its almost a creamy sort of taste. Delicious!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on May 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. Just a little to add a lovely vanilla flavour, and no sugar added!! Much better price than having to pay for a premium product in the UK, which is what you would need to do to get an equal product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Large tablets, but my daughter doesn't seem to mind. Good ingredients. Probably good as a top up to calcium requirements. Like the fact that there is more magnesium than calcium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my second purchase of this one. Very good value and lovely smell. If you burn orange oil in your burner, it is an uplifting while relaxing oil. Good for social gathering. Promotes positive mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives