Reviewer3260068

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIS970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Yummy

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best Earl Grey i've tasted!! No bitter aftertaste like some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mood lift!!

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two every morning and feel they really help lift my mood. If i dont take them i notice a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter takes this everyday to help her with her 'stomach problems'. It helps settle it and stop queasy feelings and belching. In fact she reckons they work like magic to make her feel better!!! and has to have a constant suppl on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant immune support

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter swears this makes her feel better (she has ME) and cuts colds dead in their tracks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really good L-Theanine. Take two and you really notice the calming effect. Good to take before bed, or whren you've had too much caffiene!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely nutty mild coconut oil. Very fresh tasting and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good honey

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful creamy mild honey...and its raw so preserves all the enzymes etc. Good value as its a big pot. Goes quite hard though, but it is a natural product so thats fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes great yoghurt

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just put in one sachet, add a carton of long life organic semi skimmed milk and put it in my 'Lakeland limited' (UK) yoghurt maker (the on that you plug in). It does take a little longer than normal, but the result is mild. You can add a tablespoon of dried milk powder if you like it thicker, but as I want to keep it organic I dont. I even tried it with a carton of soya milk and it worked! but the taste was too bland for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works as stated - my husband likes it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice fresh coconut oil at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Pan

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price! Shipped to UK for only $6 is fantastic. Works well (it is very large though!!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Pan

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great price! This sort of pan costs a lot in Britain so the fact that iherb will ship this sort of things over here for only $4 is fantastic!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives