July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3260068

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIS970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 125 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Nice

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these. Feel like they work and have good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Pan

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price! Shipped to UK for only $6 is fantastic. Works well (it is very large though!!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too Sweet!

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is far too sweet to take the correct dosage. It tastes very strong of stevia. I put one scoop in 500ml of water and sip but very often cant finish it. As for the product, in theory it is excellent, the right kind of magnesuim for fibro sufferers along with excellent supportive vitamins ans minerals, and well priced too. Shame about how sickly it is. I'm giving it 3 stars just for those reasons, but not sure I would buy again, I think Peter Gillhams Natural Calm is much better even though it works out costing more and it needs to be made with hot water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My daughter likes them

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Well, I was expecting chewable tablets! But that was my fault for not reading it properly! Anyway my eleven year old has had to learn to swallow tablets now to take these, which she has done. The tablets are pretty small and a good shape to swallow, so really it has done us a favour because now it she can do it we dont have to only order chewable which can sometimes taste quite grim. We've wasted many a bottle of tablets due to taste. They seem to be a good tablet, with good doses of vitamins, and a good price too. I'm very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent multi

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This seems like a very comprehensive collections of vitamins/minerals/plus more! Tastes really fresh like it really is what it says it is, a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Economical

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are a good comprehensive multi, with a really good dose of everything, including extras like TMG. They are great if you are on a budget. The only thing is they are quite large and not that pleasant to swallow, I dont think they are coated, and so taste a bit, and stick a bit in your throat. I still give 5 stars tho because they are a good multi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for panic attacks

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My 11yr old daughter thinks these are great. She suffers from panic attacks and really feels they help. She prefers it over rescue remedy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good Value peppermint oil from a trusted company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really good eucalyptus oil at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good oil from a good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!!!

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this better than wheat grass. Good quality product for alkalizing the body. This is good value too. Take a couple before each meal and they will also help with digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absoloutely scrummy

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

really delicious pumpkin seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 125 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives