Reviewer3260068

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIS970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 125 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Excellent multi

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This seems like a very comprehensive collections of vitamins/minerals/plus more! Tastes really fresh like it really is what it says it is, a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Economical

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are a good comprehensive multi, with a really good dose of everything, including extras like TMG. They are great if you are on a budget. The only thing is they are quite large and not that pleasant to swallow, I dont think they are coated, and so taste a bit, and stick a bit in your throat. I still give 5 stars tho because they are a good multi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for panic attacks

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My 11yr old daughter thinks these are great. She suffers from panic attacks and really feels they help. She prefers it over rescue remedy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good Value peppermint oil from a trusted company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really good eucalyptus oil at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good oil from a good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!!!

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this better than wheat grass. Good quality product for alkalizing the body. This is good value too. Take a couple before each meal and they will also help with digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absoloutely scrummy

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

really delicious pumpkin seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good book

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone should read this. If you take nothing else, take enzymes!!! All sickness starts with poor digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this, it has good ingredients. It is good to get nutrients from natural ingredients rather than from mega doses of synthetic vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant skin healer.

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

This gel is truly amazing! I had a couple of cold sores that I kept applying cold sore lotion to, which did help but only very slowly, as they kept cracking and bleeding. I thought I would try this stuff and it was the difference was incredible. By the end of the first day of just applying it (I rub in well) everytime I thought of it, they had healed so much. They have not cracked and bled since, just shrunk and healed. It really seems to heal the skin very quickly. This is also a very safe product, no nasty chemicals just natural healing. I bought mine elsewhere as iherb didnt stock it at the time, but I know where I will be getting it from next time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They really work

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like these, they have been clearing up my daughters acne brilliantly. Her friend has started using them now and they work for her too. We started out takeng ClearAc from Hylands, and they worked really well, but their tablets are so small and crumbly that we tended to be left with the last ones as powder in the bottom of the pot! As an added bonus these ones also work out cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 125 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives