Reviewer3260068

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIS970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 125 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Great Pan

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great price! Shipped to UK for only $6 is fantastic. Works well (it is very large though!!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these. Feel like they work and have good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too Sweet!

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is far too sweet to take the correct dosage. It tastes very strong of stevia. I put one scoop in 500ml of water and sip but very often cant finish it. As for the product, in theory it is excellent, the right kind of magnesuim for fibro sufferers along with excellent supportive vitamins ans minerals, and well priced too. Shame about how sickly it is. I'm giving it 3 stars just for those reasons, but not sure I would buy again, I think Peter Gillhams Natural Calm is much better even though it works out costing more and it needs to be made with hot water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent multi

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This seems like a very comprehensive collections of vitamins/minerals/plus more! Tastes really fresh like it really is what it says it is, a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy...

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good for energy and well being. But after being on them for a few months i've stopped because I feel like it was going the other way and making me a bit edgy...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for panic attacks

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My 11yr old daughter thinks these are great. She suffers from panic attacks and really feels they help. She prefers it over rescue remedy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this, it has good ingredients. It is good to get nutrients from natural ingredients rather than from mega doses of synthetic vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a really good eucalyptus oil at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calming

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff! Helps me to feel calmer and more balanced. I take 2 3 times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best thing i've taken for candida. Really feel like they are helping...but i cant afford to keep buying them esp. now the import duties have changed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good chlorella. I chew them...they have a sort of yeasty taste, mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good l-glutamine powder. stays fresh til the end.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 125 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives