Reviewer3260068

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIS970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 125 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Good...but...

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Quite a strong smell-I think they are very fresh! I watched the little video on their website and I like how they are made, low temperature etc. However, although I think they work well I like Planetary Herbals, Organic Spirulina better, but they have been out of stock for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Warming

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter takes these everyday to settle her stomach. They have also helped her to warm up (she always used to be cold). Although this has taken a few months to achieve

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter says her stomach is feeling better with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good way to get you daily dandelion. Tastes good with soya milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Made me sleepy, so good for at night. seems potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very subtle chilli flavour-just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ver nice

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely, creamy and tastes rich in cocoa (for a milk chocolate)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No fishy burps

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After trying some free samples I dcided to order this bottle. I feel like its helping and it doesn't repeat on me!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicous

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

lovely gum, flavour lasts well and it doesn't dissintergrate after a while like some of the more natural gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow (although fairly large), great way to get a measured dose of magnesium. Citrate is easy assimilated by the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice small tablets

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow, good way to get your spirulina.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spicy

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has a spicy bite to it (subtle) but quite tasty. Better on bread or something, as it is very rich.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 125 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives