Reviewer3260068

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIS970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 125 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Great

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

They are quite strong but seem to be doing the trick for my daughter. Economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice fragrance (not too stong), quality ingredients and affordable price. Used others but come back to this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not used long enough to tell yet, but no adverse reactions, and there does seem to be an improvement in clear thinking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Got these for my daughter who doesn't like to swallow pills. She says they are ok but not that nice flavour!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter takes this everyday to help her with her 'stomach problems'. It helps settle it and stop queasy feelings and belching. In fact she reckons they work like magic to make her feel better!!! and has to have a constant suppl on hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter says her stomach is feeling better with these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works as stated - my husband likes it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good...

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

if you need a laxative!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow (although fairly large), great way to get a measured dose of magnesium. Citrate is easy assimilated by the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product, good value

Posted on Dec 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like these enzymes the best out of all the ones i've tried. They are also cheaper than alot out there, which makes them even better. I find taking 2 - 4 works better than just one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My daughter likes them

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Well, I was expecting chewable tablets! But that was my fault for not reading it properly! Anyway my eleven year old has had to learn to swallow tablets now to take these, which she has done. The tablets are pretty small and a good shape to swallow, so really it has done us a favour because now it she can do it we dont have to only order chewable which can sometimes taste quite grim. We've wasted many a bottle of tablets due to taste. They seem to be a good tablet, with good doses of vitamins, and a good price too. I'm very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Economical

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are a good comprehensive multi, with a really good dose of everything, including extras like TMG. They are great if you are on a budget. The only thing is they are quite large and not that pleasant to swallow, I dont think they are coated, and so taste a bit, and stick a bit in your throat. I still give 5 stars tho because they are a good multi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 125 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives