July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3260068

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIS970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 125 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Delicious

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not too much sugar coating, lovely strong fresh ginger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tasted like the real stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seem to be ok

Posted on May 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So Far - if people say they have started yoghurt with this brand then it must be 'live'!!! I tried it once with a brand I bought in the uk and nothing happened, so that must mean it did nothing in my body!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gorgeous.

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This chocolate is soooo delicous. I couldn't stop eating it when it arrived! I'll order more (when its in stock!)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband really likes this tea, he says it tastes like good quality tea. Makes a stong cup with a fresh flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have reordered this one many times as I feel it works very well. Takes a while to dry though. Smell lovely too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really nice fresh lavender oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No fishy burps!!!!

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best fish oils I have ever taken! absoloutely no fishy repeating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice flavour. Let it steep for a good 5 - 10 minutes in a teapot that holds about 3 cups worth, and enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice flavout- not too 'grassy' and I think more energy. Good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. Just a little to add a lovely vanilla flavour, and no sugar added!! Much better price than having to pay for a premium product in the UK, which is what you would need to do to get an equal product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best flavour so far!!!

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter says that although she doesn't like the taste of chewable multi's (she doesn't like swollow ones either!)These ones are the best flavour she has tried so far. I feel like they are helping her to keep going (she suffers from alot of tiredness).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 125 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives