Reviewer3260068

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIS970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 125 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

My daughter likes them

Posted on Jan 05, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Well, I was expecting chewable tablets! But that was my fault for not reading it properly! Anyway my eleven year old has had to learn to swallow tablets now to take these, which she has done. The tablets are pretty small and a good shape to swallow, so really it has done us a favour because now it she can do it we dont have to only order chewable which can sometimes taste quite grim. We've wasted many a bottle of tablets due to taste. They seem to be a good tablet, with good doses of vitamins, and a good price too. I'm very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Economical

Posted on Jan 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are a good comprehensive multi, with a really good dose of everything, including extras like TMG. They are great if you are on a budget. The only thing is they are quite large and not that pleasant to swallow, I dont think they are coated, and so taste a bit, and stick a bit in your throat. I still give 5 stars tho because they are a good multi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good Value peppermint oil from a trusted company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good oil from a good company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this made with soy milk and a few stops of stevia. If you research maca it should be roasted t be beneficial, not raw!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good probiotic. Really feel the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my daughter. She says she feels like they give her a boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Peaceful cat!

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We give this to our attention seeking cat to calm him down at night to give us some peace and quiet. Works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

They seem to be good quality. My daughter likes them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice fresh coconut oil at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely nutty mild coconut oil. Very fresh tasting and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant immune support

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter swears this makes her feel better (she has ME) and cuts colds dead in their tracks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 125 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives