Reviewer3260068

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIS970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 125 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Good

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Made me sleepy, so good for at night. seems potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

They really work

Posted on Nov 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like these, they have been clearing up my daughters acne brilliantly. Her friend has started using them now and they work for her too. We started out takeng ClearAc from Hylands, and they worked really well, but their tablets are so small and crumbly that we tended to be left with the last ones as powder in the bottom of the pot! As an added bonus these ones also work out cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!!!

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like this better than wheat grass. Good quality product for alkalizing the body. This is good value too. Take a couple before each meal and they will also help with digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absoloutely scrummy

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

really delicious pumpkin seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good book

Posted on Jul 27, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone should read this. If you take nothing else, take enzymes!!! All sickness starts with poor digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have reordered this one many times as I feel it works very well. Takes a while to dry though. Smell lovely too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I get these for my husband - He likes them, says it helps him with energy without being too much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to help with various skin irritations and is a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for muscle spasm

Posted on Nov 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps my husband when he has 'puts his back out' and the pain is due to muscle spasms. I rub it into the affected area and it improves much quicker than without!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

spoon this straight out the pot and eat it. makes me feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent for bloating

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best Earl Grey i've tasted!! No bitter aftertaste like some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 125 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives