Reviewer3260068

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIS970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 125 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

Yummy

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best Earl Grey i've tasted!! No bitter aftertaste like some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting and raw! What more can I ask For

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good aple cider vinegar...raw and beneficial!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely texture and taste - and good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good honey

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful creamy mild honey...and its raw so preserves all the enzymes etc. Good value as its a big pot. Goes quite hard though, but it is a natural product so thats fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Sep 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like a quality, fresh product. Good price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ordered by mistake!

Posted on Oct 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My dog doesnt actually like these.I accidently ordered them when instead of the cat ones. The ingredients are the same and the cat eats them!!!So now if the cat ones are out I order the dog ones!!! They may have a slightly stronger yeast smell - not sure!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gorgeous stuff

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the real thing, not like the processed stuff in the supermarket.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tasted like the real stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice small tablets

Posted on Jun 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow, good way to get your spirulina.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicous

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

lovely gum, flavour lasts well and it doesn't dissintergrate after a while like some of the more natural gums.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No fishy burps

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After trying some free samples I dcided to order this bottle. I feel like its helping and it doesn't repeat on me!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 125 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives