July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3260068

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIS970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 125 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

No fishy burps!!!!

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are the best fish oils I have ever taken! absoloutely no fishy repeating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really nice fresh lavender oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have reordered this one many times as I feel it works very well. Takes a while to dry though. Smell lovely too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband really likes this tea, he says it tastes like good quality tea. Makes a stong cup with a fresh flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice fresh coconut oil at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works as stated - my husband likes it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good...but...

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Quite a strong smell-I think they are very fresh! I watched the little video on their website and I like how they are made, low temperature etc. However, although I think they work well I like Planetary Herbals, Organic Spirulina better, but they have been out of stock for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Pan

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great price! This sort of pan costs a lot in Britain so the fact that iherb will ship this sort of things over here for only $4 is fantastic!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant immune support

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter swears this makes her feel better (she has ME) and cuts colds dead in their tracks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good honey

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful creamy mild honey...and its raw so preserves all the enzymes etc. Good value as its a big pot. Goes quite hard though, but it is a natural product so thats fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely nutty mild coconut oil. Very fresh tasting and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow (although fairly large), great way to get a measured dose of magnesium. Citrate is easy assimilated by the body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 125 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives