Reviewer3260068

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIS970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 97-108 of 125 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

nice smell

Posted on Apr 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works well, doesn't sting, smells good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smell lovely

Posted on May 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is quite a heavy lotion - more like a cream! - but it absorbs nicely (just dont squeeze out too much!). My daughter uses it on her acne and likes it very much. She hasn't used it for long but she feels it is helping her skin already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brilliant immune support

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter swears this makes her feel better (she has ME) and cuts colds dead in their tracks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good honey

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Beautiful creamy mild honey...and its raw so preserves all the enzymes etc. Good value as its a big pot. Goes quite hard though, but it is a natural product so thats fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely nutty mild coconut oil. Very fresh tasting and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best Earl Grey i've tasted!! No bitter aftertaste like some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great tasting and raw! What more can I ask For

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good aple cider vinegar...raw and beneficial!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good chlorella. I chew them...they have a sort of yeasty taste, mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Give these to my daughter to help soothe her stomach issues. Also help to nourish exhausted adrenals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good probiotic. Really feel the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Oct 12, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Helps my daughter. She says she feels like they give her a boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 97-108 of 125 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives