Reviewer3260068

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KIS970 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 97-108 of 125 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

Nice

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very subtle chilli flavour-just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good way to get you daily dandelion. Tastes good with soya milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good...but...

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Quite a strong smell-I think they are very fresh! I watched the little video on their website and I like how they are made, low temperature etc. However, although I think they work well I like Planetary Herbals, Organic Spirulina better, but they have been out of stock for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Pan

Posted on Aug 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great price! This sort of pan costs a lot in Britain so the fact that iherb will ship this sort of things over here for only $4 is fantastic!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely taste, like toffee, and very sweet. Great low GI substitute for sugar with no aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My cats like them

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are resonably priced and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

you can taste the stevia in them quire strongly, but for the price (which is amazing), they are very good. The flavour is strong too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Flavour out of all of them.

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

you can taste the stevia in them quire strongly, but for the price (which is amazing), they are very good. The flavour is strong too! This one is actually my favourite flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

you can taste the stevia in them quire strongly, but for the price (which is amazing), they are very good. The flavour is strong too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

you can taste the stevia in them quire strongly, but for the price (which is amazing), they are very good. The flavour is strong too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Apr 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Chalky, but what can you expect! If we want our supplements whithout lots of artificial additives then we have to take them as they come! Good list of ingredients, I like the fact they have trace minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Apr 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My fussy (and poorly) half Korat loves these and they seem to be doing him good! He has an arthritic spine and these are helping him to get some bounce back. And, what a great price!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 97-108 of 125 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives