Reviewer3260527

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUW914 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Rocking good time!

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We take this to fight glycation and it works! Our A1c values have all improved with this supplement. iHerb delivers again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Detox, detox!

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this to detox heavy metals from my body. My hair and blood tests are improving. Thank you, iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Astragalus is great for the spleen and lungs. We feel and perform so much better with the added qi from these veggie caps. Thank you, iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helps my gums which used to bleed when I brushed. My mother-in-law has receding gums and she feels that this has helped her as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow, this rocks!

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My diabetic father takes these to help his hypothyroid condition. It seems to have really helped. Thanks, iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magical stuff

Posted on Mar 21, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These vcaps along with curcumin and the fancy Life Extensions fish oil (with Sesame & olive fruit) have lowered my diabetic father's total cholesterol from 230 to 186 in less than 3 months! His triglycerides tanked from 252 to 96!!! Holy smokes, I don't think that his triglycerides had ever been under 100 in the last 3 decades. His fibrinogen also improved drastically from 398 to 250. His cardiologist was amazed because my dad never took statins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Mar 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My uncle is 87 and has been battling bladder cancer. He felt tired and weak all the time until I got him this. Holy smokes, this works like magic for him! He feels way more energetic and alive than he has in decades.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We love this krill oil. It helps to lower our cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome product!

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No more joint pains! I am a very active 42-year-old who trains and competes in masters swimming and climbing rapidly in the national rankings. I also work out with heavy kettlebells twice per week. This product has allowed me to train harder and recover faster. My shoulders and knees used to complain after a week's hard training but not anymore. Thank you iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I battled adrenal fatigue and my DHEA-S was in the sub-basement. This has helped me tremendously.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't get through my stressful day without these. Well, I probably could if I drank tons of coffee or energy drinks loaded with sugar but that's not too healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent DHA

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for my 78-year-old diabetic father and he feels awesome while he's on it. Will reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives