Reviewer3260843

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUC392 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

excellent joint support

Posted on Jul 13, 2010

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have found significant relief of joint pain since I began taking this product and as well found my hair growing in thicker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent adaptogen

Posted on Nov 01, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ashwaganda supports the liver, thyroid, adrenals- helps with sleep- have found my energy coming back since I began this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a health tonic and interestingly a good sleep aid

Posted on Dec 05, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed that I was sleeping more throughout the night since I started taking Cordyceps- initially took it as a health tonic/immune booster- will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-tryptophan

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find that this helps me to sleep deeper and if I awaken I am able to get back to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

relora

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is an excellent product- calming but not sedating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

support for hair and nails

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed less hair in the drain since taking this product- my nails are growing very fast as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cordyceps for immunity

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking cordyceps for immunity and wellness, I've noticed that the inflammation in my hands has decreased significantly since I've been taking mushroom supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a really good greens product!

Posted on Oct 12, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking amazing grass green superfood- chocolate flavor- really enjoy it- notice a good level of energy- hair and nail growth and great complexion! will definitely continue to take this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Super Enzymes Caps

Posted on Mar 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Enzymes are great! really help the belly!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

turmeric and bromelain

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have osteoarthritis and I find that this actually helps with the pain of inflammation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very calming

Posted on Jan 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find that when I have not slept well if I take this in the morning it is very helpful- I feel calmer and more rested.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great detox supplement

Posted on Sep 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've just started with this product but I do notice that my breath is fresher- this product was recommended for a deep metal cleanse

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives