Reviewer3264617

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAY013 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Best to help support the liver under stress

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for my senior rescue dog for nearly a year now. His SuperChem blood work indicated high liver values. Up until then I had been routinely giving him Milk Thistle in high doses daily. But this alone did not reduce the values.I decided to add BioChem Liver Support [2 tablets daily with food, and continued the Milk Thistle. After 3 weeks of combining both products, his numbers dropped to normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best I've found

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best CoQ 10 I've found...been using this one for years and years. I haven't found another that is more bio available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 stars

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

14 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for years,the best absorption since it is in an oil suspension. New Chapter is a company I trust for quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I haven't found a better acidophilus than this one

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These little pearl pills insures that each dose is absolutely fresh...even the refrigerated stuff loses potency over a short time. This product may cost a little more, but in this case the value is there...it is absolutely worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

new to me

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is only the third time I've purchased this product. I like the principles behind it's creation. It's not been on the market very long at all. Enzymatic Therapy, however, is a company I've come to trust over the years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

fast delivery from iherb.com for a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 stars

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

been using this for years

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

an excellent Cal/Mag supplement

Posted on Nov 29, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for years. My doctor says that I need to take a Cal/Mag supplement, but honestly I find taking those big pills, tablets, whatever nearly impossible. Cannot face it. The liquid is easier, and the taste is just fine. Nice to find that iherb.com sells it for less.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

fast delivery from iherb.com for a great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Dec 08, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Been buying this so long I can't even remember when I didn't use it for the entire family...humans and animals included.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives