Reviewer3265461

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OLA159 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

I don't like this !

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have mild anxiety, and this stuff makes it way worse! I took it several times and it ruined my day! I got angry at my dad for no reason, and I was a jerk. Might work for you if you need energy, but it wasn't what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My first Earl Grey

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm used to drinking green tea and matcha, but I decided to broaden my horizons. After typing in "tea" in the search bar this was one of the first things to pop up. I was pleased with the product and it tasted really good to me. I've had Tazo's Earl Grey after this one, but didn't like it quite as much. I would recommend it to any beginner or casual tea drinker.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

szxZX

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

aASDASD

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

its cheap

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

its cheap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Its cheap and its good

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

cheap and good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not that great

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the ones with horny goat weed and other stuff in it, as I find those to be more effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

There are better

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It has magnesium oxide in it, which is virtually useless. These aren't the most bioavailable forms of magnesium. If you want high quality go else where, if you want cheap buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good Product

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't been using it that long, but I'm starting to notice some reduction in the pain in my joints after long sessions of intense basketball. I don't think I've noticed any adverse side effects as of yet, but its too hard to tell right now, I'll keep taking it and if I feel strongly about it I'll do another review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

didn't get anything off of it I think

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I don't think I really received any relief from this product. Theanine helps more I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DIdn't get anything off of it

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

ASDASD

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't taste like vanilla

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Don't know why this tea is rated so highly. It smells a little like vanilla but tastes nothing like either vanilla or hazelnut. That would be reason enough for me not to buy it, since I bought this product expecting a vanilla hazelnutty taste. I prefer some of the other yogi tea's like 'kava stress relief' or 'Egyptian Licorice'.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too weak

Posted on Mar 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not effective as "Doctor's Best Digestive Enzymes" I also heard the "Now" one is good as well. These are fun and tasty, but in the end I'm looking for something that can help my stomach digest food when I absent mindedly (or drunkenly) ingest food that isn't agreeable with my stomach; this product wasn't effective enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives