Reviewer3265768

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEX750 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Trimedica,Thyadine,Colloidal Iodine

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great to balance out the Thyroid and the hormones. I use three drops under the tongue 2X daily, in the morning and evening. It helps me to sleep better and it also opens up the bowels if there is consipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Norwegian Cod Liver Oil

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cod liver oil has helped me tremendeously with my allergies and asthma. I have not had any allergies nor asthma since I have started this product two years ago. Absolutely the best, I highly recommend this product and the price is great also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absorb aid powder

Posted on Mar 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product for stomach and disgestive upset.I gave this powder to my sister to try one night because she had horrific stomach pain where she couldn't eat a single thing for days. She drank it and within minutes she was belching and burping and was so happy because the pain left her. This is the truth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gingkold

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has helped me with my memory and it makes my brain so alert and able to retain what I learning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Detoxgen

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oxygen is really good for the body because breaks down bacteria and the price is great. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Concentrace Trace Minerals Drops

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great product to supplement your mineral intake. It gives me great energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MRM. High Potency Bone Maximizer, III 150

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This calcium is absolutely the best. It is highly absorbable and all I take is three capsules a day. I get no leg cramps. My bones are solid at age 55yrs. Thank you MRM for this great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

organic brown rice

Posted on Mar 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This rice is awesome and the price is great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aerobic life Max Cleanse

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This cleanse is great. It works well with the fiber colon max cleanse from aerobic life to do the 45 day cleanse. Get instructions from aerobic life website.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

American Health, Ester-C

Posted on Feb 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This vitamin C is really a great product. This vitamin C has stopped my bruises that I would get all over my body. Also I have not gotten any kind of colds since I been this vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MRM Digest -All

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It really works. There is no bloating or gas. It really digest all the food you eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Earth Bounty Oxy-Colon Conditioner

Posted on Jun 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works great and without any side effects of long term use. I will definitely continue to use this product because of how effective it is on moving the colon. I take two caps at night before bed and for sure I would have st least two bowels movements the next day. Awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives