Reviewer3266086

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAY477 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Awesome

Posted on Sep 03, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best shampoo for keeping my scalp healthy, I have an nervious scalp is all I can say about it, but as long as I use this I have no trouble. It also gets rid of fleas and ticks off my dogs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I had a rash that would not go away

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Two a day has stopped the rash.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A soothing bath

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

A friend gave me a bottle and it works to sooth my aching joints, I will be getting more. After getting out of the tub it felt like my skin was a little irratated but nothing became of it! My skin feels very clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great food

Posted on Nov 13, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Some of the best stuff we ever tried in our lives. Benfits all around for several years now and this bottle seemed fresh and working fine for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best digestive ezyme I've used yet, just wish it was not so costly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Aug 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great coffee, doesn't give me the jitters and I don't feel addicted to having the coffee fix like with regular coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Aug 31, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Packed full of greatness and great tasting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is an awesome book

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Lots of helpful tips on staying healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it, no need for blood pressure meds

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Two a day and my high colesterol does not cause high blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Sep 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Mouth feels fresher than ever

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Has all but healed my abdominal hernia

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

For years I have suffered with an hernia that felt like my insides would fall out, this Bromelain has all but closed it. I no longer suffer with the pain nor does it feel like I'm falling out of myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the flavor

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not really sure if it gives me more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives