July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3266375

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAG769 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Normally excellent product that I love but not this time

Posted on Jul 12, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, I have been buying from Iherb for many, many years, specifically this product and spirulina tablets. The last batch we received is horrible. The flavor of this batch is bitter, had to swallow, definitely not for chewing, can't put my finger on what is wrong with the taste of it. Never have I had a problem with any Iherb's products but this one is BAD. I have contacted Iherb and they are rather dragging their feet on refunding my money on this product. I will continue to purchase from Iherb as long as they resolve this issue. I just hope that I don't ever get a bad batch of chlorella again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really nice product

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is a firm believer in Chorlella for the health benefits, overall this product fits his needs perfectly. Great taste. Great quality and quantity for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy this product it is easy to use and combines many aspects that I am trying to cover in my healthy lifestyle. The combination of the many items is wonderful and saves me a lot of money. This product is superb in quality. I won't hesitate to purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this soap

Posted on Apr 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have purchased several different brands and this is by far our favorite. The fragrance is great, it leaves your skin clean without any residue. The only thing I would change is the shape of the bar. I am also a little disappointed that even though the price remains the same the bar went from 3.9 oz to 3.5 oz. I realize it's a small change but in this economy I like getting as much as I can for my money. I will stick with this brand but when Iherb is out of it I will buy Desert Essence Tea Tree Therapy Cleansing Bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Aug 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been ordering from Iherb for quite some time and I have always been amazed at how fast their shipping is and of the excellence of their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RED MILL WHOLE GROUND FLAXSEED MEAL IS THE A GREAT PRODUCT

Posted on Oct 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

WE LOVE BOB'S RED MILL PRODUCTS WE BUY MANY OF THEIR PRODUCTS AND FIND THEM TO BE REASONABLY PRICED AND THE QUALITY IS SUPERB.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ABRA THERAPEUTICS

Posted on Oct 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I HAD NOT TRIED THIS COMPANY'S PRODUCTS BEFORE BUT AFTER USING FOOT REVIVAL SOAK SEVERAL TIMES I FELL IN LOVE WITH THE SMELL AND HOW IT MAKES MY FEET FEEL. I WORK 12 HOUR SHIFTS AS A RESPIRATORY THERAPIST WHICH INVOLVES A LOT OF WALKING THEREFORE MY FEET REALLY HURT WHEN I GET HOME. WITH THIS PRODUCT I PUT A CAPFUL IN MY FOOT SPA AND SIT AND RELAX WHILE IT WORKS IT'S MAGIC. WITHIN A FEW MINUTES MY FEET FEEL REVIVED. I WILL CONTINUE TO BUY IT AS LONG AS IT'S AVAILABLE. THANKS FOR A GREAT PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is a firm believer of the benefits of spirulina. This product is exactly what he looks for in quality and price. The only down side is he would like more product in one bottle so he doesn't have to buy so many bottles. We are both conscious of the environment and would like to buy in a larger quantity to save on packaging waste. Otherwise this product would get 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice soap

Posted on Apr 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like this soap, it has a nice fragrance but it doesn't last as long as other brands. My husband and I have purchased many others and this is my back up brand if my favorite is not available. I like the shape better then a rounded bar but don't leave it in the shower as it tends to lose it's size pretty quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Value

Posted on Aug 23, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

By far the best spirulina for the price. I have also purchased their organic spirulina and have found it to be an excellent quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives