July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3266568

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BIB488 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Awesome

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff, it is great for a detox. And for clearing acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This as close to pure as you get.

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Now that i am in America, I have started using this brand. It is and though it is very filtered it a close match to the pure product. The pcie was right and shipping is fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Control

Posted on Mar 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This products helps control those moods, that just come out of no where. I have developed serious moods swings with PMS, and this products has help greatly. Not to mention that i get fast shipping, which allows me to order at will.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still monitoring

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Balancing the bodies pH levels takes time. This is no miracle product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No mess!!

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This bleand works great for me and it doesn't clump when mixed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great way for people who hate pills. You can add it to your protein shake. And you can put it in your face mask.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Okay

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This product is not the purest I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good way to get minerals in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Okay, but has a tangy taste you notice in water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for beginners

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good combo product and the taste does not make those of us who hate shakes gag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this stuff!!!

Posted on Apr 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

People complain about the smell but this is a wonderful product. If the smell is too strong then you have not duluted down enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives