July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3267106

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JUF018 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Highest hyperforin content!

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hyperforin is what you want for the antidepressant and anxiolytic effects. Nature's Way, Perika, St. John's Wort contains the highest level of hyperforin at the moment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hurt my lips

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My lips were alright but got dry and even bleeding with this lip balm. That's strange, but I don't seem to be the only one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too much diluted

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This liquid soap is basically water with some soap and oil. Its texture is really water like, so you have to use lots of it and it doesn't stick to your palm or your washing mitt/cloth. I'd rather buy a more concentrated soap than this one. Another annoying thing is that you have to shake it each time if you don't want to get all the oil at first and then all the soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The least expensive one

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Now that Doctor's Best sells it with 360 softgels, it's even less expensive than the Healthy Origins one! Let's just hope it really contains the advertised 5000 UI (same thing goes for the Healthy Origins one).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great deodorant replacement!

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was using an Axe deodorant but didn't like to breath alcohol each I sprayed it because it's not healthy. I already tried alun stone, but this is more convenient, albeit more expensive. I spray it two times on each armpit in the evening after the shower and in the morning and it did last 2 months and a half. Not bad for that price !

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value, mood boost

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this one for a year, and it does have a real effect on the mood. In a test by ConsumerLab, it only contained 83.3% of the claimed EPA. However, it remains the best value after Jarrow's one, which I'll try next.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aspartame like aftertaste

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Despite being advertised as being free of artificial sweeteners, it does have a nasty aspartame like aftertaste. And by the way, don't buy it if you can't digest lactose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No effect

Posted on Nov 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered three of these. At first, I thought it had an effect on me. But after some time, I found out it had not cured me and it was probably a temporary placebo effect. I also tested two of them by pouring them in milk and letting them overnight. Results: none of the two batches contain viable acidophilus. I've ordered iFlora probiotics and will test them too. Update: iFlora ones do contain viable acidophilus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives