Reviewer3268127

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAJ552 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

strong smell

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smell is like an "old women" parfume :) but if you will not use more than 1 drop on approx. 30 ml its ok. Maybe I just don`t know how to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product, but I will see after few month of using :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

best i've ever tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good product, but I will see after few month of using :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice!

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great thing in wonderfull jar

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like ti

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

fantastick! not leaving my skin oily!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

still just soap, not incense stick

Posted on Feb 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, strong... more soap smell than incense stick, but I can recognize nag champa smell in it. But perfect alternative for those who like nag champa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I will buy again

Posted on Feb 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good, because it is high concentrate,and small bottle, so easy to ship.Product is not bad, but not strong enough, very dirty diapers need to be soaked before washing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not bad

Posted on Oct 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad, but something strange on the taste... like old. But good price. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives