Reviewer3268340

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EYA003 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Love this soap!

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have sensitive and acne prone skin and this seems to be the only stuff that keeps my face nice. And a little goes a long way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's like a lip chap for my eye lids. Easy to carry with me and I don't have to worry about any pressed powdered shadow breaking and making a mess!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super tasty

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

num num

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super brush

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Super brush for a super price, and made of sustainable bamboo!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this tea.

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It taste's great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super.

Posted on Oct 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am a natural strawberry blonde, which is turning more blonde. I have used the copper color before, however, I didn't like the brassiness. I ordered the red however, and I mix a little in with my conditioner every couple days, and it keeps my hair looking great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Candy

Posted on Oct 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I find it hard to swallow large pills. Sometimes they seem to come up again later. These gummies are great, and tasty. Although, I would avoid taking them first thing in the morning, wait until after you have eaten. Occasionally they taste slightly fishy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Sep 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My teeth are Cinnafresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super tasty

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Really does look like small cars drove over it, luckily it doesn't taste like it. num!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no shells!

Posted on Sep 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These taste great and are good to help prevent prostate cancer I've been told.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard!

Posted on Jun 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is the hardest toothbrush I have ever used. Does not feel like a normal medium. I now use it to scrub my tiles with and it works great for that. If I tried again, I would try for a soft, but I don't think I'll bother.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great brushes

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

So glad iherb is carrying Eco Tools now, I've had this brush set for a couple years and I love it. And inexpensive too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives