Reviewer3268445

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOB949 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

great brain food

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I originally got this for my mother, for her memory, and I take it now as well for brain endurance/power. It seems to have the essential "brain" enhancement herbs, vitamins,and supplements that are recommended. It may be helping me and my mom's brains, but hard to tell because we take many other good supplements also.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum!

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Fabulous! I love this in my coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good antioxidant

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fair price

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this one is priced fairly and better than many others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have one of these green drinks every morning and definetly feel it gives me energy (and alkalized my stomach before I drink my morning acidic coffee. I have not found another brand that has as high an amount of the greens and antioxidants as this one. And it has pre and probiotics- what an awesome product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This has much more in it to help our bones.

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Look at all the ingredients! They work synergestically to help our bones- much better than just calcium and D alone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this one taste very good, it has a nice subtle mint flavor after the other flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great overall multi

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great overall multi. I found it has more of some of the vitamins than other brands I looked at and that is why I got it. However, the last two shipments of it there was one or more capsuls that leaked inside; iherb promptly exchanged it. I will keep ordering it in spite of that because of the higher amount of the good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strong, but good

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This tea definitely has a strong, bold, spicy ginger taste. I thought it would be milder, but I still enjoy it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good price

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good price for 150 softgels, 100 mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives