Reviewer3268699

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUT213 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Bit pricey, but really good stuff.

Posted on Feb 09, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would have to say that the Ultimate Omega is the best fish oil out there. I haven't had any fish burbs, or even aftertaste. I actually can take them without any water, since the lemony coating is actually pretty tasty. The only bad part about this product is that it's very expensive. Other than that, great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Yummy

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good tea. Chocolaty without being super sweet. Only problem (if this is a problem for people) is it does have some caffeine. Would recommend this tea. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Strange...

Posted on Mar 02, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a strange tasting tea, and not because of the licorice. The stevia that is used for sweetener is funky and leaves a long aftertaste. Not for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

You get what you pay for...

Posted on Jul 21, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought I would give this product a shot. It's a bit difficult to work with. Very gloopy, and has a refreshing cardboard taste. Probably best as an ingredient in a shake, but not much more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Nov 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty good taste, and not bad texture. Last couple of swallows gets a little grainy. If used with Vanilla rice milk, tastes a lot like vanilla pudding. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bad taste

Posted on Nov 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Terrible taste, but gets the job done

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Tasty

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is great! Very flavorful, and just enough chili to make it warm. Would recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Meh...

Posted on Apr 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Has a good licorice flavor but funky aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes like Feet

Posted on Sep 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Was expecting a very tasty tea. Found that this tasted like a cross between feet and aluminum foil. Yuck!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives