July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3268719

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAW310 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

must have to keep dentist away

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has just about completely cured my periodontal disease. It burns some but does the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It really works!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After taking this for just two weeks, I have no more hard stool and no more pain with going to the bathroom. I am going almost everyday now and feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps migraines

Posted on Nov 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son has suffered from headaches for years. This is the first and only thing that has showed some improvement on his migraine headaches. He used to get them almost every day. Now it is only a couple times a week. He takes 2 of the 100mg daily. We are increasing the dose to 3 of the 100mg daily. I do wish they would make a high mg pill though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome vitamin

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After just the first week, I saw a difference with this vitamin. It helped my energy, GI tract and my hair and nails. It was amazing how fast I saw results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome

Posted on Sep 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste has whitened our teeth and tastes great. It has also helped prevent canker sores

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Aug 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Works great and tastes great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Aug 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We love this fish oil. We have seen great improvement in our health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for women

Posted on Aug 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have seen great changes in the way I feel every month since I started taking this. I have tried many other vitamins and this one showed changes in the first month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best acne treatment

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have 2 teenagers, one girl and one boy, who use this. It has made a dramatic change in their acne.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for people pron to canker sores

Posted on Sep 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This toothpaste has reduced the amount of canker sores that my family gets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for energy and having no "fog"

Posted on Nov 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These are wonderful. They give me so much energy and allow me to think clearly. Usually by evening it was hard for me to think straight. Not any more. I love iherb and buy all my supplements from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love Now Foods and iHerb. This products works. It has helped me sleep and is agreat value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives