July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3268947

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XAN683 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

IT WORKS FOR ME

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am one month on this Fish Oil capsules. After a week I saw a significant balancing in my mood, my mind has become clearer and i feel stronger in general. Good pricing from IHERB.COM. ARRIVED IN GREECE IN 2 WEEKS. THANK YOU IHERB.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY GOOD ALTERNATIVE

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty and a good alternative for cofee. "Pero" is named "caro" in europe. IHERB THANKS FOR YOUR SERVICE

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DIDN'T WORK FOR ME

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The first time i took it, it made me feel like being drunk and very irritable (but it was in a way a nice feeling). The next few days it made me sleep more difficult and my mood has been even worse. It doesn't work for me. Nevertheless IHERB ROCKS

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IT DOES WHAT IS SUPPOSED TO DO

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I took it couple of times and really made my sleep much-much easier without any side effects. It works for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jul 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing to be jealous from other brands of lip balms for this price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jul 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty. Very clear. Very useful. I love it. I wish there where not weight restrictions so i could order bigger packages. (I am in Greece)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I LOVE IT

Posted on Jul 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very strong scent. Lasts a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY GOOD

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty and refreshing. THANK YOU IHERB.COM FOR THE SUPERIOR SERVICE AGAIN

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY GOOD

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty and refreshing.THANK YOU IHERB.COM FOR THE SUPERIOR SERVICE AGAIN

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

VERY GOOD

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty and refreshing. THANK YOU IHERB.COM FOR THE SUPERIOR SERVICE AGAIN

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied

Posted on Jul 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I think it is very good. I tried it a lot and really did help

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied

Posted on Jul 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like this one. Helped with skin irritations on face after shaving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives