Reviewer3269355

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAS527 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

love it

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the clean and fresh scent of the product. I also like that it's organic and cleans my hands without any cruelty :) Definitely will repeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the smell

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

so nice and soothing. can't wait to use it in the summertime!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not as good as I expected...

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was expecting the hyaluronic acid to soften and plump up my skin, but it doesn't really do anything for me. I feel it doesn't moisturize much, so I add a drop of vitamin E oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Jan 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like it. it's low sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a must-have for my dry skin

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works wonders. i apply this on my face after washing up, and when i wake up the next morning, my skin is amazingly soft and moist. can't live without it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

breakfast

Posted on Aug 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I eat this for breakfast, with peanut butter and a banana. It. is. so. good. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my new favorite

Posted on Dec 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is my favorite Yogi flavor! can't live without this through a harsh winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gentle on hands

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle on hands, I like :) Also, the price is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for quick breakfast/lunch

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And healthy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use cashew butter for almost eveything...

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...bagels, pretzels, bread, granola bars...crackers... Greatl

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it's not bad, but not the greatest

Posted on Jan 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty for a sugar-free product, but not really my favorite and probably won't repeat...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price.

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can't find organic lemon pepper at this great price in my neighborhood. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives