Reviewer3269954

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIJ636 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

good moisturer

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very good moisturer for spring and fall. absorb very quickly and leave skin smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good product

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can feel it contains lots of water. Very good hydrator. I have recommended to friends already.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too short to tell.

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just used it for half month and it's too short to tell it's good or not. Till now, I haven't seen great improvement but I will continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good Aleo Juice

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The quality is very good and use it for several days you will find your skin smooth especially after sun burn. The only thing is the volumn. It's only 118ml and if I use it as toner, it won't last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keep my feet soft

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good texture and smells like wood but I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's good!

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This mask is very moisturizing and absorted very quickly. After rinsing it off, my face feels soft and fresh. Will buy it again. The only cons is I have to shake it very hard before using it every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell

Posted on May 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice orange smell. I haven't used it for long.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good Base

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like it very much. I am Chinese and its color matches me very well and adds a little pink on my skin. Coverage is not strong but that's what I want. The powder is very fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jul 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is good but took a while for it to dissolve in water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's good but not foam

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cleaning power is good without dry my skin. However, it's not foam at all. Everytime I push the pump, I just get water. It's a kind of waste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's great!

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very nice smell and absorb very quickly. I have see any result of reducing of cellulite since I only use it for a week. However, it does make my skin smooth. Will continue using it and hope will see the reducing of cellulite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives