Reviewer3269991

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IBU091 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Now DGL

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not my favorite DGL,but it does taste pretty good & it works well for upset stomach, without any side effects. I love iherb! They ship really fast & always include a free suprise, which is fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product.

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective and smells great too. Iherb ships fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste really good & helps to settle my stomach without side effects. Great stuff! I love iherb! They ship really fast & always include a free suprise, which is fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not so bad

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I guess I can't expect clo to taste super delicious but it does the job. I love iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr's best

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love iherb! They ship really fast & always include a free suprise, which is fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr's best

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love iherb! They ship really fast & always include a free suprise, which is fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product, but not the best flavor

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

taste not good for me... I prefer the orange flavor, but they were out of stock. I love iherb! They ship really fast & always include a free suprise, which is fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not too terrible

Posted on Dec 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good way to take clo without the less than delicious taste. I love iherb! They ship really fast & always include a free suprise, which is fun.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!

Posted on Sep 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works well for a variety of stomach ailments among other things.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives