Reviewer3270238

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NUX183 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Good for the brain

Posted on Nov 16, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Increases mental stamina, concentration and reduces anxiety. Its like an adaptogen for the brain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I don't understand

Posted on Jul 25, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My bottle of bilberry has been opened for 2 years and not yet finished. Not that its not good. I take it once in a while when I remember. But every single time I take it, my vision will be sharpened, I mean very much. I am very amazed. BTW I take a huge amount of grape seed opc all day with no improvement in vision.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

> For better sleep

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It makes you fall asleep easier and deeper. Non-drowsy, however if taken in the day (for issues like anxiety) it might make you feel tired/sleepy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doubtful

Posted on Jul 17, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I contacted Source Naturals twice without any reply from them. I was just wanting to find out if their calcium chelates are just like albion chelates, meaning - low molecular weight, neutrally charged and stable (coordinate covalent) bonding (otherwise they will be dissociated to calcium ions). I did an experiment. I tried to dissolve a small chunk taken from the tablet of this product, in water. After 3 days they were still not dissolved although they are dispersed into tiny insoluble bits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it.

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Room-temperature stable & highly resilient(survives digestion). Produces lactic acid that promotes desirable microflora environment in the small bowel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 14, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Reasonably priced, effective formula, and from a trusted brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sexual enhancement 'side effects' :)

Posted on Dec 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It could increase oxytocin and enhance sexual feelings. Erotic and loving thoughts come easier, which makes you very horny. Sexual pleasure is significantly enhanced and it ends with a vigourous squirting orgasm which seem to last longer. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality product

Posted on Nov 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

The powder is free flowing and fine. Comes with scoop for easy usage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it.

Posted on Nov 20, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good price, and its hypoallergenic. You just have to add some flavoring if you don't like the taste. C'mon this protein is 'as-it-is', of course it doesn't taste good. It doesn't mix very well, so mix it with water and leave it for a while before stirring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

> Good formula

Posted on Sep 10, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good formula and reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives