Reviewer3270918

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUL112 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Best 'fish' oil but it is Shrimp.

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Can trust the good ingredient. Worth the money for better fish oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Hand Cream Ever!

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It cream stay moisture for long time. Better than cheap hand cream or lotion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Work good

Posted on Mar 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Take it every morning with krill oil capliques capsules. My muscle in joints starts work flexiable and less pain. Important to keep in mind that everyone need exercise! especieally 30 min everyday walk exercise is best and no cost. not have to go to Fitness center to pay $$$

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Good!

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is solid and looks natural. It is more healthy than regular honey that sell in the grocery/stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thank you!

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you for having Guar Gum in a bottle. I don"t have to get a new container when new product is open. It is my first time using Guar Gum. It works good. I am new to gluten-free recipes cookbook. I made gluten-free corn meal. it rise beautiful. it is a MUST for gluten-free bread. I use Bob's Red Mill 'Sweet' White sorghum flour to replace all-purpose flour. Guar Gum is a must. Thank you again..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effectively!

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thank you! it works greatly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent one!

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Best one in the market. you can't find excellent one in the stores. Many have junkies in the bottle. This one wonderful product ever made! Thank you! it works. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Work Good!

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it help me relax and sleep through night. Thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wild Cherry Bark

Posted on Mar 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have asthma problem. Search for wild cherry bark. Found it in iHerb.com. Read reviews which are helpful. It is okay because it has alcohol. I have RX medicine that not work well with alcohol. It made me drowsy and dizzy. Bonus is wild cherry bark which resource important for Asthma. Minus is alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives