July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3271529

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOV368 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great for carb cravings

Posted on Feb 09, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love what this stuff does for my sweet/starch cravings. Truly squashes them. Glad to see its back in stock.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Jan 26, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this mixture absolutely helps my sugar cravings and keeps my diet on track. one of my must have supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great energy boost

Posted on Oct 05, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No, I'm not a pro athlete or a body builder. Just a former major fattie trying to shed the last 30-40 pounds. I stumbled across this product when I was searching for something to help me in my quest to gain more lean muscle and boy, I'm glad I gave it a shot. I take it right before my morning walks, up to 3 miles before work, and its just a nice boost of energy without jitters or an after crash. Don't see myself ever being without this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but expensive

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great product. does what it claims, gives nice boost of energy and I enjoyed taking it in the morning to energize my walks, but its rather expensive. There's only 12 servings per box so if you take it daily, it won't even last 2 weeks. I'll be using it sparingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Dec 28, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works extremely well for me when coupled with Now's Glucofit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Feb 23, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product. I take it with Now's L-tyrosine and the combo works wonders for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste is wretched

Posted on Feb 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish that there was a way to give 1 rating for the effectiveness of the product and another for the taste. This really does work for me. I sometimes have free floating anxiety and this just helps to take the edge off and put things in perspective, along with Now 5HTP and St John's wort. But, the taste......uggghhh!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exceptional product

Posted on Dec 03, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I began to see noticeable results in about 1 week. It doesn't work miracles but I was less agitated within my day. The tryptoPure in the product, I believe, makes the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great but....

Posted on Mar 16, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

its a tad expensive. Only 45 capsules and must be taken twice daily. I'll be trying Jarrow's menstrual support just because its less expensive and got very good reviews from other users.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

okay but didn't feel a real boost of energy

Posted on Oct 06, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the protein itself is okay; one benefit is that it definitely keeps you regular but the energy boost, I didn't get. Also the taste is one you'll have to acquire. Sort of grassy. Overall, although I don't think the purchase was a total waste, I probably won't be buying this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't believe the hype

Posted on Nov 19, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

after seeing all the glowing reviews, my expectations were high. unfortunately the results were not. this product didn't work any where near as claimed for me. I took it in conjunction with Sonne's No. 7. The literature stated that it could take a couple of days so I continued to take it even though I was obtaining no results. After 4 days of no movement, sorry don't want to be too graphic, I had to take a laxative having become soo painfully constipated from the psyllium husk compound in this product. Strongly do NOT recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely lovely

Posted on Feb 01, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

One of the best forms of St John's Wort that I've ever taken.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives