July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3271822

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QEK155 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

A GOD SEND

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Astaxanthin is an awesome powerful antioxidant. The most powerful on this earth(imo) Doc told me I would have to be on flexoral or pain relievers the rest of my life for my shoulder arthritis....no no no...along comes astaxanthin and I haven't had pain since. I take one 4mg cap a day. It gives me more energy and I feel great! Buy some today!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superior to fish oil in every way!

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Krill oil is part of my regular regiment. It helps greatly with inflammation and heart health. I will take this the rest of my life. Oh yea its that good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great fat burner!Superior to others!

Posted on Oct 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This fat burner contains green tea extract which helps burn more fat. It seems to work superior to the straight forskohlii extract sups. It helped burn fat off my stomach effectively. I highly recommend the combo of ingredients in this product. Twin labs has been around for the better of twenty plus years and are highly reputable trustworthy company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High blood pressure is fired!

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great to lower bp. no side effects and does what it says. Great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take care of your heart and testosterone levels!

Posted on Dec 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great antioxidant for your heart and research shows it will help boost low testosterone levels in men.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superior CLA! for fat burning

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this along with GLA(borage oil) for fat burning. Its a great stack if you combine with NOW ECGC GREEN TEA EXTRACT. Dr. Mercola provides superior top notch products. I am very pleased with the results and this brand works better than the Jarrow I was previously taking. THANKS DR MERCOLA!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superior NATTO!

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love natto and this is by far the best I've tried. It contains Quercitin which gives energy and cancer protection! It's on the pricey side but well worth it. I use it as a blood tonic(purifier) and to reduce the chances of clots. Fermented soy is also good for the stomach health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for fat burning

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this along with CLA to help burn excess bodyfat. It seems to work so far and Jarrow is a top notch brand. It also works for the wifes PMS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Solid product! Seems to reduce HSVII duration.

Posted on Jun 30, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to speed up the healing and ease the pain of HSVII symptoms. Good product. I recommend trying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must for high blood pressure patients

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good info and easy read.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ancient Chinese Secret

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps to open up the lungs! I'm 42yrs young and gives me the edge to keep up with my 20yr old son when we crossfit together! It's my little secret weapon.First time customers use this code for $5 off first order. QEK155

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must have for prostate health

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Jump on this one men over 40! Its a must have for prostate health unless you eat perfect! Stop the multiple night time trips to the bathroom. Helps reduce prostate to normal size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives