Reviewer3271822

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QEK155 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

A GOD SEND

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Astaxanthin is an awesome powerful antioxidant. The most powerful on this earth(imo) Doc told me I would have to be on flexoral or pain relievers the rest of my life for my shoulder arthritis....no no no...along comes astaxanthin and I haven't had pain since. I take one 4mg cap a day. It gives me more energy and I feel great! Buy some today!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High blood pressure is fired!

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are great to lower bp. no side effects and does what it says. Great buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superior CLA! for fat burning

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this along with GLA(borage oil) for fat burning. Its a great stack if you combine with NOW ECGC GREEN TEA EXTRACT. Dr. Mercola provides superior top notch products. I am very pleased with the results and this brand works better than the Jarrow I was previously taking. THANKS DR MERCOLA!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superior NATTO!

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love natto and this is by far the best I've tried. It contains Quercitin which gives energy and cancer protection! It's on the pricey side but well worth it. I use it as a blood tonic(purifier) and to reduce the chances of clots. Fermented soy is also good for the stomach health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Take care of your heart and testosterone levels!

Posted on Dec 06, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great antioxidant for your heart and research shows it will help boost low testosterone levels in men.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for fat burning

Posted on Oct 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this along with CLA to help burn excess bodyfat. It seems to work so far and Jarrow is a top notch brand. It also works for the wifes PMS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A must for high blood pressure patients

Posted on Jun 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good info and easy read.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ancient Chinese Secret

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps to open up the lungs! I'm 42yrs young and gives me the edge to keep up with my 20yr old son when we crossfit together! It's my little secret weapon.First time customers use this code for $5 off first order. QEK155

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The origin of dreaded statins

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Red yeast rice has lowered my wife's LDL and total cholesterol significantly. Better than statins because its natural and where the big pharma companies created statins from was Red Yeast Rice. First time customers use this code for $5 off first order. QEK155

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lose body fat now!

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Help to shrink my belly fat. Another great product from Planetary Herbals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Must have supplement for EVERYONE!

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Astaxanthin is a GOD send for humankind. Everyone should take it unless of course you are allergic to it. Great for inflammation and is the most powerful antioxidant known to man! I will take this the rest of my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superior to fish oil in every way!

Posted on Oct 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Krill oil is part of my regular regiment. It helps greatly with inflammation and heart health. I will take this the rest of my life. Oh yea its that good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives