Reviewer3272183

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIN515 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Smells Great

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I pour this over unscented alcohol free baby wipes to clean my dogs.it makes them smell good and it repels fleas mesquiteoes .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Dogs

Posted on Jul 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My vet suggested I give my dogs vitamins .This is a good one at a reasonable price.I have been giving it to my dags for about 3 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Color protectant

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good product.It seams to be keeping my color longer than a more expensive shampoo I have used in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Headache

Posted on Jul 13, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this herb for about three weeks now and from the first couple of days of use. I have not had a headache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Brain power

Posted on Aug 27, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find that my mind is sharper, I have more energy and a more positive mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For pain of any kind

Posted on Mar 21, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this to be a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pain free

Posted on Jul 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used glucosamine & chondriotin for a few years,but did not feel much of a difference .I have been using this for several months and it is a great product at a good price.Thanks iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calm Dog

Posted on Sep 15, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my pugwawa .I use it mostly on holidays like 4th of July and New years.He goes a little crazy over fire works .

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Sleep

Posted on Sep 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't find this product effective.It's more alcohol than flower essence.I couldn't smell anything other than the alcohol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Auromere shampoo

Posted on Jun 16, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this shampoo for about a year now.It's a very good shampoo.I have colored hair and this product works better than shampoos that I have used for colored hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyper Dog

Posted on Jun 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a beautiful 6 year old pointer.She's my baby. She has no off switch.She's a permanent puppy.All the walking and ball play don't make any difference. I have a book on natural remedies for dogs and cats.This is a recommended treatment buy natural vet practitioners in addition with St john's wort for the condition.I always opt for natural remedies first.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ADD Dog

Posted on Jun 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a beautiful 6 year old pointer.She's my baby. She has no off switch.She's a permanent puppy.All the walking and ball play don't make any difference. I have a book on natural remedies for dogs and cats.This is a recommended treatment buy natural vet practitioners in addition with chamomile for the condition.I always opt for natural remedies first.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives