Reviewer3273112

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIT460 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

cleans well

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

foams well, almost no smell, cleans well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells. Good hydrates

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells. Good hydrates

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very pleased!

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very pleased! It smells delicious, something sweet and edible. Hair after a very soft and pleasant. Excellent foaming. Cost-effective, need not much to wash the hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent! The hair is very soft and silky. The smell of green tea - I do not like, but still nice. Now he's my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My love !!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My love !!!!!!!!!!!! Mazhu the entire body, hair, lips ... hydrates very well. Instantly absorbed, leaving a fantastic scent. Add to baked goods, it smells very skusno from him! I can just eat it without anything delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my love

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

they are my favorite, I will be ordering more. Wash them alone

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

excellent for the price, the daily dose in one capsule

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

works, dries pimples are reduced

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super energy

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

super energy before my workouts jogging

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not really feel

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not really feel like they are working

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives