Reviewer3273127

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAP697 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product works quite well. I take it right after meals. No bloating, no gas. The price is good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

One of my favorite cereals

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is whole grain, it is organic, it contains 5g of fiber, and it is delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality Product

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife uses it and loves it. She says it the best vitamin E oil she's ever tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking the Enzymatic Therapy Garlinase tablets for several years now. It has no odor and does not cause any stomach discomfort or a heartburn like other brand did. I take one tablet a day with food. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on May 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The product seems to be doing the job well: I don't get bloated as much. Also, I only have to take one capsule! Will buy it again. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality Product

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife tried several brands and finds that this one is actually doing the job. We've been buying it for severalyears now. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine product!

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife suffers from IBS and has been taking this product for several months now. It seems to be helping a bit, soothing the stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this towel and use it every day. It is gentle enough and of a good size. Lathers OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product at the first signs of cold and it works every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It works!

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using it for several years now. No groginess in the mornings. Gentle enough to take every night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommended!

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The organic version of Chia seed from Nutiva is a quality product: 5g Fiber, 3g of Protein, and 2.5g of Omega-3. I soak it for 5-10 minutes then add it to my cereal. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Twinlab is a reputable brand. This product is good, and the price is good too. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives