Reviewer3273576

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAG601 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

good vinegar

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A good vinegar that works well for both food and skin cleansing. I am very saticfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

combined

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't know that there was so much b12 in those caps, then I wouldn't have bought the b12 alone, cause it doesn't make any sense. I have not noticed any difference since I started to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointing

Posted on Feb 13, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product did not work at all for me. I saw no differense whatsoever after using it. Useless.The only thing it worked for was removing hair over my lip.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this product, it tastes good and I feel like I get some nutrients through it. I don't know if it does any difference in my health, but it is still nice to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb spirulina

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Superb Spirulina, I liked it very much. Good size on the bags and nice taste. A keeper, for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet powder

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet powder that works very well. I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fairly well

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It didn't taste great, but was acceptable. I don't think I'll buy it again any time soon, just wasnt that appealing to me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not so much...

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know how much it helps, but it does smell good - for a while. I thougt the smell went away quickly, and I have a feeling that my state of body beats the effect of this balm. At least I can say to my self that I tried. Don't think I'll buy this again, really..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't know

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

perhaps I just need to get used to the taste and how much to use, but as for now, I can't say this is useful and pleasant produkt. like lucuma much more..

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good greens

Posted on Feb 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good green powder, I liked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes of nutrients.

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy for Perfect food. It contains alot of nutrients, and you can taste it! I don't know if it makes any difference in my health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A try

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I do not know if this has made any difference in my state of health, but I am trying it, and we'll see if I'll notice anything in the future. Great that it is so much b12 in the pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives