Reviewer3274773

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEP806 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

B for life

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my doc prescribed a high folic acid and all the bs, but try to find that all in one place. I found it here, less expensive and veggie caps, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Wear

Posted on Aug 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Goes on smooth and since it has SPF 50 it is the best for my sun sensitive skin. Have had no reactions to it at all and it lasts all day. I live in a very hot area and it does not run or melt. There are not a big variety of shades...but the light to natural shade worked very well for my light medium skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dhea

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is hard to find products with veggie caps....great price and veggie caps, too...perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Go Bones!

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take alot of calcium to protect my bones and I have finally found the big container that my other provider stopped carrying. And iHerb beat the price! Since I take 5 caplets a day....little 90 count bottles are just a waste of time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pain gone

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use the glucosamine to help my arthritis and take 4000 mg a day. My other provider stopped carrying 21st Century and iHerb has it in the count I am used to and the price is lower than I have been paying!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beeswax Lip Balm

Posted on Aug 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I like no flavoring in the lip balm and it the best I have found for my chapped list.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mineral Wear

Posted on Aug 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I was glad to finally find this powder as it goes on well over the tinted moisturizer. Could not find in my area. Can be used by itself as well and the SPF is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Saw Palmetto

Posted on Aug 18, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great Value and trusted brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives