Reviewer3275145

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UGE770 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Horrible Herbal Scent

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

owning my own personal jasmine flowers, drinking jasmine tea, and loving jasmines in general; this was a huge dissapointment has a terrible herbal scent, and is virtually useless

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Pure

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As a chinese girl, i have an extense backgroud involving ginseng:) hated it as a kid but i now truly appreciate the cleansing effect it has highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No Significant Difference

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

but my skin is definitely continuously staying nice so recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

did what was advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

What you expect

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

it's a pen not much to it, but it preforms:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Nov 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

very natural great on my insanely sensitive skin beautiful smell would definitely buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Clean Stuff

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It was very nice, felt and absorbed nicely, and had an awesome natural coconut scent when applied. Only complaint is that the scent only lasted as long as the application but that wouldn't be natural(not that i would mind too much). Great buy, recommended for all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Exactly What's Expected

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

You get everything you would expect. Also lasts a fairly long time for such a small bottle, when used sparingly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good deal

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

good price for what you expect. personally don't like jojoba oil because of the nasty scent, but it fades away and moisturizes well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Nice

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

it's scentless, and moisturizes very well :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives