July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3275280

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PER780 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 106 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

feels great!

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the packaging made me a little suspicious, but i bought 'love birds' because i wanted a neutral lip color. it's a great color, even though was a bit more pink than i would've liked. glides on smoothly, feels very moisturizing on my lips. a very sheer, natural look and feel. easily could be an 'everyday' lipstick. i can't quite tell what essential oils are in the ingredients, but they're lovely. will definitely try more colors and products from this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good value.

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this product in conjunction with milk thistle for liver support. A doctor told me it has very good detox properties.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

skin friendly & effective

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I came across Moom at a natural products expo. The man demonstrating it actually ate some of it, then proceeded to wax a large patch of my arm (which I found mildly embarassing). Such a great product! No skin irritation or breakouts. I liked it so much but used it very sparingly on the most sensitive areas only since I didn't know when or where I could buy more! I'm so happy to see iHerb carrying it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great coverage and spf

Posted on Jun 26, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it made me break out at first, but after a week that stopped. the only downside is that at the end of the day i can still feel it on my skin and it seems difficult to wash off completely. it goes on smooth and evenly, but i don't like the way it makes my skin feel at the end of the day. it's hard to explain, but feels waxy? not sure if i'll purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE IT!

Posted on Jun 29, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

This is my new favorite everyday/everynight/anytime lipstick! The color is a gorgeous neutral, but sexy and the texture is divine on my lips. Smooth, moisturizing and natural. Hoping this company comes out with more colors, because the two out of three i've tried have both been amazing. I'm still figuring out which shades of mineral foundation to get, but since they offer seven free samples on their website, i can try them out until i find the right shade. how cool is that?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Jun 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

lightweight, washes off, non-greasy, non irritating...perfect eyemakeup remover.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

loving this hand cream

Posted on Mar 20, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells and feels great...can't wait to try out some of Nubian's other products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tastes and feels good to take this product. brightening/lightening feeling... hard to explain. probably all in my head LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems to work for tendon problems...

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this doesn't have me looking years younger like some of the reviews claim, (or does it? i'm 39 and still get carded once in awhile...)but my tendonitis hasn't flared up with regular use and my bf has also experienced relief from his tennis elbow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent liver support

Posted on Feb 25, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking milk thistle regularly for over 15 years. This stuff is essential for improving and maintaining liver health. This brand seems to be highest strength available for a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great value!

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product has great ingredients, on par with a more expensive facial scrub that i got from a salon. non-foaming and creamy, it feels great on the skin, and rinses off well, leaving a fresh, dewy look. a little goes a long way. the scent is neutral. will continue to order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

potent stuff

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great that it doesn't require refrigeration. worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 106 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives